Endpoint Security - Archive

Endpoint Security v5.7.5.0204
Release Date: February 04, 2016 Platform: Windows Resolved known issue(s) in this release: Release includes a fix for Windows 8.1, and...
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 at 6:43 AM
Endpoint Security v5.7.5.0106
Release Date: January 06, 2016 Platform: Windows, Mac Resolved known issue(s) in this release: Enhance Endpoint reporting functionality and ...
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 at 9:13 AM
Endpoint Security v5.7.5.0000
Release Date: January 01, 2016 Platform: Windows, Mac Resolved known issue(s) in this release: Endpoint fails to download poli...
Sun, Jan 3, 2016 at 10:09 PM
Endpoint Security v5.7.4.3012
Release Date: November 24, 2015 Platform: Windows Resolved known issue(s) in this release: Includes fix for auto PAC file enforcement with ...
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 at 10:29 AM
Endpoint Security v5.7.4.1712
Release Date: November 24, 2015 Platform: Windows Resolved known issue(s) in this release: Release includes fix for Windows 8.1 and Windows...
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 at 10:56 AM
Endpoint Security v5.7.4.1124
Release Date: November 24, 2015 Platform: Windows/Mac OS X This is a maintenance release that includes following changes: Release includes ...
Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at 10:40 AM
Endpoint Security v5.7.4.0000
Release Date: November 6, 2015 Key features in v5.7.4.0000 include: Language pack CD/DVD Control (lock/unlock) Language pack Platform...
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 at 6:41 AM
Endpoint Security v5.7.3.1016
Release Date: October 16, 2015 Platform: Mac OS X Key features in this release include support for the filter and the ability to restrict usage ...
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 at 1:08 PM
Endpoint Security v5.7.3.1014
Release Date: October 14, 2015 This is a maintenance release that includes following changes: Release includes changes for internal transport d...
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 at 6:45 AM
Endpoint Security v5.7.3.0929
Release Date: September 29, 2015 New in this release: USB device control   Note This softwar...
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 at 3:17 PM